Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Vectis Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sun 14 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-New Milton.

Vectis-v-New Milton.

By Andrew Hatch

Johnson's maiden try not enough to beat New Milton

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Havant

Vectis-v-Havant

By Andrew Hatch

Great effort in defeat.

Sun 17 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Gosport

Vectis-v-Gosport

By Andrew Hatch

Heavy defeat fro Vectis

Sun 3 Mar, 11:00, Cup
Vectis-v-Romsey

Vectis-v-Romsey

By Andrew Hatch

Storm Fu blows Vectis to victory

February 2019

Sun 17 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Chichester

Vectis-v-Chichester

By Andrew Hatch

Thriller in Chichester

Sun 10 Feb, 11:00, Cup
Vectis-v-Winchester Hampshire Plate SF

Vectis-v-Winchester Hampshire Plate SF

By Andrew Hatch

Agonising defeat in the mud

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Lewes

Vectis-v-Lewes

By Andrew Hatch

Big away win for powerful Vectis

Sun 13 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Vectis-v-New Milton.

Vectis-v-New Milton.

By Andrew Hatch

Chastening experience as Vectis exit the cup

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Bognor Regis

Vectis-v-Bognor Regis

By Andrew Hatch

Revenge for powerful Vectis Side

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Haywards Heath

Vectis-v-Haywards Heath

By Andrew Hatch

Titanic effort just falls short.

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Vectis-v-Petersfield-Hampshire Cup

Vectis-v-Petersfield-Hampshire Cup

By Andrew Hatch

Big win for powerful Vectis side.

Results
Sun 28 Apr
a
Under 13s Alton
Friendly 60 – 10
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors