Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Vectis Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sun 12 Mar, 11:00, Cup
Nail biting U14s bowl final!

Nail biting U14s bowl final!

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

Not the result we wanted but congratulations to the champions Petersfield RFC; a well fought game in very difficulty conditions!

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Under 14s victorious on return leg

Under 14s victorious on return leg

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

The vectis team found the necessary mojo to win away from home.

Sun 12 Feb, 11:00, Cup
Final beckons for under 14s

Final beckons for under 14s

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

A cold day but a great victory for on fire Vectis.

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Further success for under 14s.

Further success for under 14s.

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

Rain holds off for visitors to Ventnor

Sun 15 Jan, 11:30, Cup
Hampshire Bowl 1/4 final win

Hampshire Bowl 1/4 final win

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

Seven from Nine as the under 14s head to semifinals.

Sun 8 Jan, 11:30, Cup
Vectis Under 14s Crews to Victory

Vectis Under 14s Crews to Victory

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

Muddy Hants Bowl win for Vectis under 14s

December 2016

Sun 4 Dec, 11:30, Friendly
Winning Ways at Winchester

Winning Ways at Winchester

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

after a slip up at andover, the teams positive season continues.

November 2016

Sun 6 Nov, 11:30, Friendly
U14's Show restraint and ability in hard fought win

U14's Show restraint and ability in hard fought win

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

The U14's demonstrated what teamwork is really about, on the road again this time to a spirited and talented farnborough team.

October 2016

Sun 23 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis Under 14s Victorious

Vectis Under 14s Victorious

1 year ago

By Ollie Kearney

For the second week on the bounce, a reduced squad travelled to the north island and returned with a win

Sun 16 Oct, 08:30, Friendly
Victory for vectis under 14s

Victory for vectis under 14s

1 year ago

By Sarah Kearney

The sun shone for Victorious Vectis

Fixtures
Sun 23 Sep
h
U6's Vectis
Training 10:30
h
Cup 11:00
h
Under 14s Gosport
Friendly 11:00
Sun 30 Sep
h
U6's Vectis
Training 10:30
h
Friendly 10:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors