Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Vectis Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sun 11 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Romsey

Vectis-v-Romsey

By Andrew Hatch

Big loss in semi final

February 2018

Sun 4 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Brighton-v-Haywards Heath

Vectis-v-Brighton-v-Haywards Heath

By Andrew Hatch

Tough day in the cold

January 2018

Sun 21 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Gosport

Vectis-v-Gosport

By Andrew Hatch

Narrow win for Vectis in appalling conditions

Sun 14 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Vectis-v-Winchester

Vectis-v-Winchester

By Andrew Hatch

Vectis progress to semi-finals after titanic struggle

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Haywards Heath

Vectis-v-Haywards Heath

By Andrew Hatch

Tough day at the office for Vectis

Sun 12 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Vectis -v-US Portsmouth

Vectis -v-US Portsmouth

By Andrew Hatch

Big away win for dominant Vectis.

Sun 5 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Vectis-v-Portsmouth RFC

Vectis-v-Portsmouth RFC

By Andrew Hatch

Vectis through to next round of Hampshire Cup

October 2017

Sun 8 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Vectis-v-Gosport

Vectis-v-Gosport

By Andrew Hatch

Hard fought win against local rivals

Fixtures
Sun 24 Feb
h
Under 10s Gosport U10s
Friendly 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30
Sun 3 Mar
a
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10s Gosport U10s
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 14s Cup finals
Cup 11:00
h
Under 13s TBC
Cup 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors